The Montreal Construction Company that Builds Satisfaction

Newsam Construction has been a general contractor serving commercial and residential customers in the Montreal area since 1980. From the onset, we realized that to be a respected, successful construction company we had to dedicate ourselves to one thing: producing a level of work and a client experience that speak for themselves.

Watch and learn how collaborating with Newsam Construction of Montreal is different.

Discover why over 90% of the work our construction company undertakes comes from referrals and repeat customers. View our Commercial and Residential portfolios.


Our Team

  Brian Newsam  Principal  514.386.3761  brian@newsam.ca

Brian Newsam
Principal

514.386.3761
brian@newsam.ca

  Paul Schapira  Principal  514.969.8757  paul@newsam.ca

Paul Schapira
Principal

514.969.8757
paul@newsam.ca

 
  Fida Khouri   Project Manager  514.576.7620  fida@newsam.ca

Fida Khouri
Project Manager

514.576.7620
fida@newsam.ca

  Jacek Kielian  Project Manager  514.296.0624  jack@newsam.ca

Jacek Kielian
Project Manager

514.296.0624
jack@newsam.ca

  Ron Goldman  Project Manager  514.984.7236  ron@newsam.ca

Ron Goldman
Project Manager

514.984.7236
ron@newsam.ca

 
  Helen Malkin  Project Manager  514.573.6027  helen@newsam.ca

Helen Malkin
Project Manager

514.573.6027
helen@newsam.ca

  Georgia Newsam  Project Management  514.891.0223  georgia@newsam.ca

Georgia Newsam
Project Management

514.891.0223
georgia@newsam.ca

  Louise Kennedy  Project Coordinator  514.484.5020 x23  louise@newsam.ca

Louise Kennedy
Project Coordinator

514.484.5020 x23
louise@newsam.ca

 
  Samantha Lacombe  Project Coordinator  514.484.5020 x25  samantha@newsam.ca

Samantha Lacombe
Project Coordinator

514.484.5020 x25
samantha@newsam.ca

  Cindy Diao  Controller  514.484.5020 x22  cindy@newsam.ca

Cindy Diao
Controller

514.484.5020 x22
cindy@newsam.ca

  Kim Mikulis  Administration  514.484.5020  kim@newsam.ca

Kim Mikulis
Administration

514.484.5020
kim@newsam.ca


Newsam Construction Family of Sub-Trades

With thousands of qualified options, choosing the right sub trades to represent Newsam Construction is an important task. At our Montreal-based construction company every member of our team of sub trades people has been handpicked. We base our selections on the consistency and quality of their work but most importantly on whether they employ the same approach and uncompromising commitment to quality and professionalism that we do.